Will zenitsu learn the other forms?

Now, this little introduction tells us one main thing – Zenitsu was certainly skilled enough to learn the other forms. Adding that to the fact that he knew the First Form, which was the basis for all the other forms, we can conclude that Zenitsu really could learn all the other forms.

Does zenitsu learn more forms?

Zenitsu has learned and mastered only the first form of Thunder Breathing, although he knows a total of three variations of this form. This was the basic form he had to learn, but he never mastered the others, although he could because he knows that basic form.

You should be asking “Does zenitsu ever learn more forms?”

There are six forms, but Zenitsu could only learn the first form said to be the basis for the others yet he honed it to where he could fight against several strong demons. He later created a seventh form and defeated his former senior who had become the Upper Rank 6 of the Twelve Kizuki.

Is zenitsu a demon?

When the oiran attacks the staff member, Zenitsu stops her which only angers Warabihime even more. Although the master of the house managed to calm things down, the oiran who is actually a demon was far from done with Zenitsu. While Zenitsu is resting in his room, he is suddenly abducted by the Obi Demon.

7 Virgo : Zenitsu Agatsuma Zenitsu isn’t the type of Virgo you usually see in media, but his character actually fits very well with the personality when you think about what makes him tick. He’s extremely sensitive and fiercely dedicated in spite of the fact that he’s very often anxious – and a bit of a worrier in general.

Does zenitsu have a Slayer Mark?

The manga and anime proved successful, and the story was adapted into a stage play, with upcoming performances as the anime continues. Zenitsu is a powerful Demon Slayer and a member of the Demon Slayer Corps.